Our Team

Jeddah Team

Al-Khobar Team

Khaleel Ahmed
General Manager
kahmed@iib-ksa.com

Fares Bashammakh

Compliance & Risk Manager

 f.bashammakh@iib-ksa.com
Vaseem Akhtar
Sales Manager
vakther@iib-ksa.com
Mohammed Noorul Amin
Medical Insurance Specialist
m.amin@iib-ksa.com
Anil Madan
Branch Manager
amadan@aaltaher.com
Sherif Desouky
Finance Manager
sdesouky@aaltaher.com
Hassan Abu Hamzy
Marketing Manager
hhamzy@aaltaher.com
Camille R. Haidar
Claims Manager
chaider@aaltaher.com
Haji Ali Abdul Munaf
Claim Assistant
hajiali@aaltaher.com
Qassem Al Turaiki
Account executive
qturaiki@aaltaher.com
Shamsuddin Hameed
Account executive
shameed@aaltaher.com
Anwar Hussain
Account Assistant
ahussain@aaltaher.com
Zainab
Finance Assistant